Home All Shows Castle Concerts

The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 15-Nov-18
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Alhambra
Stone Foundation
Stone Foundation
Date: Thu 15-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 16-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
St Paul & The Broken Bones
St Paul & The Broken Bones
Date: Fri 16-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Remote 30th Anniversary
Date: Fri 16-Nov-18
Town: Airdrie
Venue: Townhall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 17-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Remote 30th Anniversary
Date: Sat 17-Nov-18
Town: Dundee
Venue: Fat Sams
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Remote 30th Anniversary
Date: Sun 18-Nov-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Tivoli
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 22-Nov-18
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall
Withered Hand
Withered Hand
Full Band Show with Brass
Date: Thu 22-Nov-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 23-Nov-18
Town: Inverness
Venue: Leisure Centre
Withered Hand
Withered Hand
Full Band Show with Strings
Date: Fri 23-Nov-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 24-Nov-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: AECC BHGE Arena
Madeleine Peyroux
Madeleine Peyroux
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
The Human League
The Human League
plus special guest Midge Ure’s Band Electronica
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Frankie Valli
Frankie Valli
Date: Thu 29-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Date: Sat 08-Dec-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Wed 12-Dec-18
Town: Airdrie
Venue: Town Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 13-Dec-18
Town: Motherwell
Venue: Concert Hall
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Thu 13-Dec-18
Town: Dundee
Venue: Fat Sams
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 14-Dec-18
Town: Stirling
Venue: Albert Halls
Glasvegas
Glasvegas
Date: Fri 14-Dec-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 15-Dec-18
Town: Dundee
Venue: Caird Hall
China Crisis
China Crisis
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 15-Dec-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Sat 15-Dec-18
Town: Oban
Venue: Corran Halls
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Sun 16-Dec-18
Town: Inverness
Venue: Ironworks
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Mon 17-Dec-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Beach Ballroom
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Tue 18-Dec-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Thu 20-Dec-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
The Silencers
The Silencers
Date: Sat 22-Dec-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: QMU
The Filthy Tongues
The Filthy Tongues
Date: Sat 29-Dec-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Charles Esten
Charles Esten
Sold Out!
Date: Sun 20-Jan-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Gavin James
Gavin James
Date: Thu 24-Jan-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Gavin James
Gavin James
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 25-Jan-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Balthazar
Balthazar
Date: Sun 10-Feb-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Caezar
Caezar
Date: Fri 15-Feb-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Melissa Etheridge
Melissa Etheridge
Date: Tue 19-Feb-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Jack Lukeman
Jack Lukeman
Date: Fri 08-Mar-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Loreena McKennitt
Loreena McKennitt
Date: Sat 09-Mar-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Jack Lukeman
Jack Lukeman
Date: Sun 10-Mar-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Bob Mould Band
Bob Mould Band
Date: Sat 16-Mar-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble
Date: Sat 23-Mar-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Roy Harper
Roy Harper
Date: Sun 24-Mar-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Fri 29-Mar-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: QMU
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Thu 04-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Garage
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Fri 05-Apr-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Thu 18-Apr-19
Town: Motherwell
Venue: Motherwell Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Fri 19-Apr-19
Town: Kilmarnock
Venue: Palace Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Sat 20-Apr-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive
Date: Sun 21-Apr-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Joe Bonamassa
Joe Bonamassa
Date: Mon 22-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Tue 23-Apr-19
Town: Dundee
Venue: Gardyne Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Wed 24-Apr-19
Town: Kirkcaldy
Venue: Adam Smith Theatre
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Thu 25-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Thu 25-Apr-19
Town: Greenock
Venue: Beacon Arts Centre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Fri 26-Apr-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
The Unthanks
The Unthanks
Date: Sat 11-May-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Pleasance Cabaret Bar
Nick Lowe
Nick Lowe
Date: Wed 12-Jun-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Kylie
Kylie
Just Announced!
Date: Sun 14-Jul-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 21-Nov-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: QMU