Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us


Imelda May
Imelda May
Date: Tue 23-May-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Vukovi
Vukovi
Date: Wed 24-May-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Mash House
Parekh & Singh
Parekh & Singh
Date: Thu 25-May-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Hug & Pint
Anastacia
Anastacia
Date: Tue 30-May-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Anastacia
Anastacia
Date: Wed 31-May-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Eivor
Eivor
Date: Sun 04-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Callaghan
Callaghan
Date: Sun 04-Jun-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Madeleine Peyroux
Madeleine Peyroux
Date: Sun 04-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: City Halls
Callaghan
Callaghan
Date: Mon 05-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: CCA
St Etienne
St Etienne
Date: Thu 08-Jun-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Jackson Browne
Jackson Browne
Date: Sun 18-Jun-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
Jackson Browne
Jackson Browne
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 19-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
North Mississippi Allstars
North Mississippi Allstars
Date: Sun 25-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Old Crow Medicine Show
Old Crow Medicine Show
performing BLONDE on BLONDE
Date: Sun 25-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Morgan Evans
Morgan Evans
Date: Mon 26-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Sheppard
Sheppard
Date: Tue 27-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: The Garage G2
Ani Difranco
Ani Difranco
Date: Thu 29-Jun-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Siobhan Wilson
Siobhan Wilson
Date: Fri 30-Jun-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Glad Cafe
Tony Bennett
Tony Bennett
Date: Sat 01-Jul-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Olly Murs
Olly Murs
Date: Tue 18-Jul-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Deacon Blue
Deacon Blue
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 22-Jul-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
TEXAS
Just Announced!
Date: Mon 31-Jul-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
TEXAS
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 01-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
TEXAS
Sold Out!
Date: Wed 02-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
BRIAN WILSON
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 03-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
KT TUNSTALL
Date: Fri 04-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Tom Jones
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 05-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
LADYSMITH BLACK MAMBAZO
Date: Sun 06-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
PIXIES
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 07-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
PIXIES
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 08-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
SEASICK STEVE
Date: Wed 09-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
NICK LOWE, PAUL CARRACK & ANDREW FAIRWETHEAR LOW
Date: Thu 10-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
THE SHIRES
Date: Fri 11-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
HIPSWAY
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 12-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
ARAB STRAP
Date: Sun 13-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
The Flaming Lips
The Flaming Lips
Date: Tue 15-Aug-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Date: Tue 26-Sep-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Little Big Town
Little Big Town
Date: Wed 27-Sep-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Pretenders
Pretenders
Date: Sun 01-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Little Big Town
Little Big Town
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 02-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Pretenders
Pretenders
Date: Tue 03-Oct-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
The Young Uns
The Young Uns
Date: Fri 06-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Lady Antebellum
Lady Antebellum
Date: Sat 07-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Belinda Carlisle
Belinda Carlisle
Heaven on Earth - 30th Anniversary Tour
Date: Mon 09-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Dweezil Zappa
Dweezil Zappa
50 Years of Frank
Date: Wed 11-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Amber Run
Amber Run
Date: Thu 12-Oct-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Justin Currie
Justin Currie
Just Announced!
Date: Sat 14-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Justin Currie
Justin Currie
Just Announced!
Date: Sun 15-Oct-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Public Service Broadcasting
Public Service Broadcasting
Date: Wed 18-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Govt Mule
Govt Mule
Date: Tue 24-Oct-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Tue 24-Oct-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
K.D Lang
K.D Lang
Date: Mon 30-Oct-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
Alison Moyet
Alison Moyet
Date: Wed 01-Nov-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Alison Moyet
Alison Moyet
Date: Thu 02-Nov-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Oysterband
Oysterband
40th Celebration Tour
Date: Wed 08-Nov-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Andrew Roachford
Andrew Roachford
Date: Sat 11-Nov-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Wed 15-Nov-17
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
James Blunt
James Blunt
The Afterlove Tour
Date: Mon 20-Nov-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Thu 23-Nov-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Rhiannon Giddens
Rhiannon Giddens
Date: Sun 26-Nov-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Mogwai
Mogwai
Date: Sat 16-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Wed 20-Dec-17
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Beach Ballroom
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Thu 21-Dec-17
Town: Inverness
Venue: Ironworks
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Fri 22-Dec-17
Town: Kilmarnock
Venue: Grand Hall
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Sat 23-Dec-17
Town: Glasgow
Venue: o2 Academy
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 22-Feb-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room



Sign Up here for more info, exclusive competitions and pre-sale tickets!