Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us


Jeff Tweedy
Jeff Tweedy
Date: Wed 31-Jan-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Thu 01-Feb-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
Michael Rother
Michael Rother
Date: Fri 09-Feb-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Date: Sat 10-Feb-18
Town: Greenock
Venue: Beacon Arts Centre
Henry Rollins
Henry Rollins
Travel Slideshow
Date: Sat 10-Feb-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Mitchell Library Theatre
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 22-Feb-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Thu 22-Feb-18
Town: Cumnock
Venue: Town Hall
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Date: Fri 23-Feb-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: AECC Arena
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 24-Feb-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Randy Newman
Randy Newman
Just Announced!
Date: Thu 08-Mar-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Jonathan Wilson
Jonathan Wilson
Date: Wed 14-Mar-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 17-Mar-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
ToTo
ToTo
Date: Sun 08-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot
Date: Tue 10-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Public Service Broadcasting
Public Service Broadcasting
Date: Sat 14-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Eric Bibb
Eric Bibb
Date: Tue 17-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Eric Bibb
Eric Bibb
Date: Wed 18-Apr-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Callaghan
Callaghan
Date: Mon 23-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Date: Tue 24-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Peter Hammill
Peter Hammill
Date: Tue 24-Apr-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Date: Wed 25-Apr-18
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: BHGE Arena
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
Date: Thu 10-May-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Ben Folds
Ben Folds
Date: Mon 14-May-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Tue 15-May-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Wed 16-May-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen
Date: Wed 23-May-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Sat 09-Jun-18
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Alhambra
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Sun 10-Jun-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Mon 11-Jun-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 29-Jun-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 30-Jun-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
IL DIVO
IL DIVO
Castle Concerts
Date: Fri 13-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Bananarama
Bananarama
Castle Concerts
Date: Fri 20-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Castle Concerts
Date: Sat 21-Jul-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
They Might Be Giants
They Might Be Giants
Date: Fri 05-Oct-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Queens Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Wed 31-Oct-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Thu 01-Nov-18
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Sat 03-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Wed 07-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 ABC
The Human League
The Human League
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Frankie Valli
Frankie Valli
Date: Thu 29-Nov-18
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro



Sign Up here for more info, exclusive competitions and pre-sale tickets!