Home All Shows Castle Concerts

Chrissie Hynde & Co
Chrissie Hynde & Co
Sing Bob Dylan & Other Songs
Date: Sun 22-Aug-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Chrissie Hynde & Co
Chrissie Hynde & Co
Sing Bob Dylan & Other Songs
Date: Mon 23-Aug-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Chrissie Hynde & Co
Chrissie Hynde & Co
Sing Bob Dylan & Other Songs
Date: Tue 24-Aug-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Chrissie Hynde & Co
Chrissie Hynde & Co
Sing Bob Dylan & Other Songs
Date: Wed 25-Aug-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
The Whole World Is Quiet - A Series of Acoustic Shows
Just Announced!
Date: Thu 26-Aug-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
The Whole World Is Quiet - A Series of Acoustic Shows
Just Announced!
Date: Fri 27-Aug-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
The Whole World Is Quiet - A Series of Acoustic Shows
Just Announced!
Date: Sat 28-Aug-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
John Grant
John Grant
RESCHEDULED FROM MAY 2021
Date: Thu 09-Sep-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Loudon Wainwright III
Loudon Wainwright III
Date: Wed 22-Sep-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Robert Jon & the Wreck
Robert Jon & the Wreck
Date: Fri 24-Sep-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
John Smith
John Smith
Date: Mon 27-Sep-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
Nathan Fake
Nathan Fake
Date: Fri 01-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 02-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Theatre Royal
Thea Gilmore
Thea Gilmore
Date: Tue 05-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Nathan Fake
Nathan Fake
Date: Thu 07-Oct-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Sneaky Petes
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Sat 09-Oct-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Bridear
Bridear
Date: Sat 09-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Nice N Sleazy
Al Stewart
Al Stewart
Greatest Hits Live with Empty Pockets
Date: Sat 09-Oct-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Mon 11-Oct-21
Town: Hamilton
Venue: Townhouse
Belinda Carlisle
Belinda Carlisle
Date: Tue 12-Oct-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Laura Veirs
Laura Veirs
Date: Tue 12-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
Amber Run
Amber Run
Date: Tue 12-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
Date: Wed 13-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Laura Veirs
Laura Veirs
Date: Wed 13-Oct-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Summerhall
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Wed 13-Oct-21
Town: Inverness
Venue: Ironworks
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Thu 14-Oct-21
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 14-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: St Lukes
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 14-Oct-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Fri 15-Oct-21
Town: Dunoon
Venue: Queens Hall
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 15-Oct-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Sat 16-Oct-21
Town: Oban
Venue: Corran Halls
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 16-Oct-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Pleasance Theatre
Goan Dogs
Goan Dogs
Date: Sun 17-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SWG3
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Fri 22-Oct-21
Town: Dundee
Venue: Fat Sams
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Sat 23-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Thu 28-Oct-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 29-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 30-Oct-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Tanya Tucker
Tanya Tucker
While I'm Livin Tour
Date: Tue 02-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Engelbert Humperdinck
Engelbert Humperdinck
Date: Wed 03-Nov-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Engelbert Humperdinck
Engelbert Humperdinck
Date: Thu 04-Nov-21
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Alhambra Theatre
Mogwai
Mogwai
Date: Sun 07-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth
Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth
Date: Sun 07-Nov-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sun 07-Nov-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth
Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth
Date: Mon 08-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Pavilion
Average White Band
Average White Band
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Mon 08-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Madeleine Peyroux
Madeleine Peyroux
Date: Tue 09-Nov-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Wed 10-Nov-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 10-Nov-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: St Lukes
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Seasick Steve
Seasick Steve
Just Announced!
Date: Sat 13-Nov-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Sat 13-Nov-21
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Alhambra Theatre
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 13-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 13-Nov-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out!
Date: Sun 14-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain
Date: Mon 15-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Mon 15-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Pongo
Pongo
Date: Wed 17-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
Saint Etienne
Saint Etienne
Date: Thu 18-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Saint Lukes
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 19-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Young Knives
Young Knives
Date: Sat 20-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
Voka Gentle
Voka Gentle
Date: Sat 20-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SWG3
Blondie
Blondie
Date: Sat 20-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Salsa Celtica
Salsa Celtica
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 26-Nov-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 29-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 30-Nov-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 02-Dec-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
The Human League
The Human League
DARE 40
Date: Thu 09-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Elephant Sessions
Elephant Sessions
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 09-Dec-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Gun
Gun
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 11-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
China Crisis
China Crisis
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 11-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Tue 14-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 15-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 16-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 18-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Concert for the NHS
Sold Out!
Date: Sun 19-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 20-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Just Announced!
Date: Tue 21-Dec-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Teddy Thompson
Teddy Thompson
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Fri 21-Jan-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Date: Mon 31-Jan-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Bob Mould
Bob Mould
Distortion and Blue Hearts - Solo Electric
Just Announced!
Date: Mon 31-Jan-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020. (Change of Venue)
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 31-Jan-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: City Halls
Brendan Benson
Brendan Benson
RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 2021.
Date: Tue 01-Feb-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
James Blunt
James Blunt
The Stars Beneath My Feet Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Sun 13-Feb-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Armadillo
Glasvegas
Glasvegas
RESCHEDULED FROM May 2021.
Date: Thu 24-Feb-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SWG3
Van Der Graff Genarator
Van Der Graff Genarator
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 26-Feb-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Mon 28-Feb-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Tue 01-Mar-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 17-Mar-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Buzzcocks
Buzzcocks
Date: Sat 19-Mar-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Voodoo Rooms
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 07-Apr-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Summerhall
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 08-Apr-22
Town: Dundee
Venue: Beat Generator
Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana
Just Announced!
Date: Sat 09-Apr-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 09-Apr-22
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Lemon Tree
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sun 10-Apr-22
Town: Stirling
Venue: Tolbooth
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Tue 12-Apr-22
Town: Dundee
Venue: Caird Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Wed 13-Apr-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Wed 13-Apr-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Fri 15-Apr-22
Town: Dundee
Venue: Caird Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Sat 16-Apr-22
Town: Inverness
Venue: Ironworks
The Mission
The Mission
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 16-Apr-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced!
Date: Sun 17-Apr-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
Engelbert Humperdinck
Engelbert Humperdinck
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Sun 24-Apr-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Midnight
The Midnight
Date: Mon 09-May-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SWG3
Starless
Starless
RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 21-May-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Mitchell Theatre
Roachford
Roachford
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Thu 26-May-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Roachford
Roachford
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Fri 27-May-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Roachford
Roachford
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Sat 28-May-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Jimmy Webb
Jimmy Webb
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Fri 03-Jun-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Horse
Horse
30th Anniversary Tour - Rescheduled from 2021
Date: Sun 05-Jun-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Theatre Royal
Mavis Staples
Mavis Staples
Just Announced!
Date: Tue 14-Jun-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
The Felice Brothers
The Felice Brothers
Date: Mon 27-Jun-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Saint Lukes
Olly Murs
Olly Murs
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Fri 08-Jul-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
The Script
The Script
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Sat 16-Jul-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 25-Jul-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble
Rescheduled from July 2021
Date: Wed 27-Jul-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Suzanne Vega - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Date: Wed 27-Jul-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Belinda Carlisle - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Date: Fri 29-Jul-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Rufus Wainwright - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Date: Sat 30-Jul-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Van Morrison - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 02-Aug-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Rick Astley - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 05-Aug-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Richard Hawley - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Date: Sat 06-Aug-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Primal Scream - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 09-Aug-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Primal Scream - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out!
Date: Wed 10-Aug-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
King Creosote - RESCHEDULED 2021
Date: Thu 11-Aug-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
The Jesus and Mary Chain - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 12-Aug-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Edwyn Collins & Altered Images - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 13-Aug-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Richard Marx
Richard Marx
RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Fri 30-Sep-22
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Bon Iver
Bon Iver
Just Announced!
Date: Thu 20-Oct-22
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro