Home All Shows Castle Concerts

Stereophonics
Stereophonics
CANCELLED
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 23-Jul-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
RESCHEDULED FROM 17TH MARCH
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 01-Aug-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
RESCHEDULED FROM 18TH APRIL 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 14-Sep-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: City Halls
Roachford
Roachford
RESCHEDULED FROM 10TH APRIL. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Tue 15-Sep-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
RESCHEDULED FROM 19TH MARCH. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Tue 15-Sep-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: St Lukes
Roachford
Roachford
RESCHEDULED FROM 11TH APRIL 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Wed 16-Sep-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Loudon Wainwright III
Loudon Wainwright III
Date: Mon 21-Sep-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
RESCHEDULED FROM 21ST MARCH. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Mon 21-Sep-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
RESCHEDULED FROM 22ND MARCH. ALL TICKETS VALID
Date: Mon 28-Sep-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: St Lukes
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
RESCHEDULED FROM 20TH MARCH. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Tue 29-Sep-20
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
RESCHEDULED FROM 21ST MARCH. ALL TICKETS VALID
Date: Wed 30-Sep-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Pleasance Theatre
Thea Gilmore
Thea Gilmore
Date: Tue 06-Oct-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Starless
Starless
RESCHEDULED FROM 15TH APRIL. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Sat 17-Oct-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Mitchell Theatre
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
Date: Thu 12-Nov-20
Town: Dundee
Venue: Caird Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
Date: Mon 16-Nov-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Richard Marx
Richard Marx
RESCHEDULED FROM 4TH APRIL. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Mon 16-Nov-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 19-Nov-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Van Der Graff Genarator
Van Der Graff Genarator
RESCHEDULED FROM 3RD MAY. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Sat 21-Nov-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
Date: Tue 24-Nov-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Salsa Celtica
Salsa Celtica
Date: Wed 25-Nov-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Loup GarouX
Loup GarouX
RESCHEDULED FROM 12th May 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Tue 08-Dec-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Stereo
Elephant Sessions
Elephant Sessions
RESCHEDULED FROM 22ND MAY
Date: Fri 11-Dec-20
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Date: Tue 15-Dec-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Date: Tue 15-Dec-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 18-Dec-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 19-Dec-20
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Bon Iver
Bon Iver
RESCHEDULED FROM 1ST APRIL. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Fri 15-Jan-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain
RESCHEDULED FROM 20TH MARCH. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Sold Out!
Date: Wed 10-Feb-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Mogwai
Mogwai
Date: Sat 20-Feb-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
RESCHEDULED FROM 8TH MAY. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 12-Mar-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
RESCHEDULED FROM 9TH MAY. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 12-Mar-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot
RESCHEDULED FROM 7TH JUNE 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Mon 15-Mar-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
RESCHEDULED FROM 9TH APRIL 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Thu 08-Apr-21
Town: Stirling
Venue: Tolbooth
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
RESCHEDULED FROM 10TH APRIL 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Fri 09-Apr-21
Town: Dundee
Venue: Beat Generator
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
RESCHEDULED FROM 3RD SEPT 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Fri 09-Apr-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
RESCHEDULED FROM 11TH APRIL 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Sat 10-Apr-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
RESCHEDULED FROM 4TH SEPT 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Sat 10-Apr-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
RESCHEDULED FROM 11TH APRIL 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Sun 11-Apr-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Lemon Tree
The Mission
The Mission
RESCHEDULED FROM 8th May 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Fri 16-Apr-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
RESCHEDULED FROM 5TH SEPT 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Sat 17-Apr-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Theatre Royal
John Grant
John Grant
RESCHEDULED FROM EDINBURGH FESTIVAL THEATRE 2020
Date: Thu 20-May-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Dick Valentine
Dick Valentine
RESCHEDULED FROM June 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Wed 09-Jun-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Glad Cafe
Jimmy Webb
Jimmy Webb
RESCHEDULED FROM 6TH AJUNE. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Thu 10-Jun-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Wade Bowen
Wade Bowen
RESCHEDULED FROM 17TH JUNE 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Wed 16-Jun-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Isley Brothers
The Isley Brothers
RESCHEDULED FROM 24TH JUNE 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Wed 23-Jun-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson
RESCHEDULED FROM 4TH JUNE 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Thu 24-Jun-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
The Script
The Script
RESCHEDULED FROM 17th July 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Fri 16-Jul-21
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
RESCHEDULED FROM 3RD MAY 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Sold Out!
Date: Mon 26-Jul-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Suzanne Vega - RESCHEDULED FROM 30 JULY 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Date: Thu 29-Jul-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Belinda Carslile - RESCHEDULED FROM 31 JULY 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Date: Fri 30-Jul-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Rufus Wainwright - RESCHEDULED FROM 01 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Date: Sat 31-Jul-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Van Morrison - RESCHEDULED FROM 04 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 03-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Yusuf/Cat Stevens - RESCHEDULED FROM 05 AUG 2020 - TO BE CONFIRMED
Sold Out!
Date: Wed 04-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
KT Tunstall - RESCHEDULED FROM 06 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Date: Thu 05-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Rick Astley - RESCHEDULED FROM 07 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 06-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Richard Hawley - RESCHEDULED FROM 08 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Date: Sat 07-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Primal Scream - RESCHEDULED FROM 11 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 10-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Primal Scream - RESCHEDULED FROM 12 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Sold Out!
Date: Wed 11-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
King Creosote - RESCHEDULED FROM 13 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Date: Thu 12-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
The Jesus and Mary Chain - RE FROM 14 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 13-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Edwyn Collins & Altered Images - RE FROM 15 AUG 2020 - ALL TICKETS VALID
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 14-Aug-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Average White Band
Average White Band
RESCHEDULED FROM 11th May 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Sun 07-Nov-21
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
RESCHEDULED FROM 13th May 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Mon 08-Nov-21
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
RESCHEDULED FROM 10th May 2020. ALL TICKETS VALID.
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall