Home All Shows Castle Concerts

Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble
Date: Sat 23-Mar-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Roy Harper
Roy Harper
Date: Sun 24-Mar-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Fri 29-Mar-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: QMU
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Thu 04-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Garage
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Fri 05-Apr-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Hipsway
Hipsway
Alliance Scotland - Concert for Caring
Date: Sat 06-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 18-Apr-19
Town: Motherwell
Venue: Motherwell Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 19-Apr-19
Town: Kilmarnock
Venue: Palace Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Sat 20-Apr-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Sun 21-Apr-19
Town: Inverness
Venue: Eden Court Theatre
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive
Date: Sun 21-Apr-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Queens Hall
Art Garfunkel
Art Garfunkel
Date: Sun 21-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Joe Bonamassa
Joe Bonamassa
Date: Mon 22-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 23-Apr-19
Town: Dundee
Venue: Gardyne Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Sold Out!
Date: Wed 24-Apr-19
Town: Kirkcaldy
Venue: Adam Smith Theatre
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Thu 25-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 25-Apr-19
Town: Greenock
Venue: Beacon Arts Centre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Fri 26-Apr-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
Ryan Bingham
Ryan Bingham
Date: Sun 28-Apr-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 07-May-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Playhouse
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Date: Thu 09-May-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Date: Fri 10-May-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Celtic Social Club
Celtic Social Club
Date: Fri 10-May-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
The Unthanks
The Unthanks
Date: Sat 11-May-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Pleasance Cabaret Bar
Elephant Sessions
Elephant Sessions
Date: Sat 11-May-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Thea Gilmore
Thea Gilmore
Date: Wed 15-May-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Good Deeds and Dirty Rags 30th Celebration
Date: Wed 22-May-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Garage
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Good Deeds and Dirty Rags 30th Celebration
Date: Thu 23-May-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Lemon Tree
Dick Valentine
Dick Valentine
Date: Sat 25-May-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Glad Cafe
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 25-May-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Just Announced!
Date: Sun 26-May-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Liquid Room
Govt Mule
Govt Mule
Date: Mon 27-May-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
Low Cut Connie
Low Cut Connie
Date: Thu 06-Jun-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Nick Lowe
Nick Lowe
Date: Wed 12-Jun-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Sat 15-Jun-19
Town: Melrose
Venue: Annay Road Rugby Pitch
Irish Mythen
Irish Mythen
Date: Fri 28-Jun-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Glad Cafe
Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana
Date: Sun 30-Jun-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Sat 06-Jul-19
Town: Inverness
Venue: Bught Park
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
Date: Thu 11-Jul-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Kylie
Kylie
Sold Out!
Date: Sun 14-Jul-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Kylie
Kylie
Date: Mon 15-Jul-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Garbage
Garbage
Date: Wed 17-Jul-19
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Alhambra
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 20-Jul-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sun 21-Jul-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Edinburgh Castle
K.D. Lang
K.D. Lang
25th Anniversary Tour
Date: Sun 21-Jul-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
K.D. Lang
K.D. Lang
25th Anniversary Tour
Date: Mon 22-Jul-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Summer In Scotland
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 25-Jul-19
Town: Motherwell
Venue: Concert Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Burt Bacharach
Date: Fri 26-Jul-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Summer In Scotland
Date: Fri 26-Jul-19
Town: Dunoon
Venue: Queens Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Caro Emerald
Date: Sat 27-Jul-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Summer In Scotland
Date: Sat 27-Jul-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Summer In Scotland
Date: Mon 29-Jul-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Suede
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 30-Jul-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Summer In Scotland
Date: Tue 30-Jul-19
Town: Inverness
Venue: Ironworks
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Teenage Fanclub
Date: Tue 30-Jul-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Summer In Scotland
Date: Wed 31-Jul-19
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Patti Smith and Band
Date: Thu 01-Aug-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Father John Misty
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 02-Aug-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
The Human League
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 03-Aug-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
The National
Sold Out!
Date: Tue 06-Aug-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
The National
Sold Out!
Date: Wed 07-Aug-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Echo & The Bunnymen
Sold Out!
Date: Thu 08-Aug-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Bloc Party
Sold Out!
Date: Fri 09-Aug-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Hue and Cry
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 10-Aug-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
The Steel Woods
The Steel Woods
Date: Tue 03-Sep-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Thu 05-Sep-19
Town: Portree
Venue: Skye Live Festival
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 06-Sep-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Michael Rother
Michael Rother
Date: Fri 06-Sep-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: QMU
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 07-Sep-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
John Prine
John Prine
Date: Sun 08-Sep-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Festival Theatre
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out!
Date: Sat 14-Sep-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SSE Hydro
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Tue 17-Sep-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Thu 19-Sep-19
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Fri 20-Sep-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Belinda Carlisle
Belinda Carlisle
Date: Sun 22-Sep-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Roachford
Roachford
Date: Thu 03-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Roachford
Roachford
Date: Fri 04-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Pierce Brothers
Pierce Brothers
Date: Tue 08-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Oran Mor
Amber Run
Amber Run
Date: Wed 09-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SWG3
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Wed 23-Oct-19
Town: Inverness
Venue: Ironworks
Al Stewart
Al Stewart
Hits and Misses Tour
Date: Wed 23-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Thu 24-Oct-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Fri 25-Oct-19
Town: Dunfermline
Venue: Alhambra
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Sat 26-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Sat 26-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: O2 Academy
Ludovico Einaudi
Ludovico Einaudi
Date: Tue 29-Oct-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Christopher Cross
Christopher Cross
Take Me As I Am Tour
Date: Tue 29-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Ludovico Einaudi
Ludovico Einaudi
Date: Wed 30-Oct-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SEC Armadillo
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
CURRENT CAREER SPANNING SET
Date: Wed 06-Nov-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: St Lukes
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
SONGS FROM THE FIRST THREE ALBUMS
Date: Thu 07-Nov-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: St Lukes
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
SONGS FROM THE SECOND THREE ALBUMS
Date: Fri 08-Nov-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: St Lukes
The Midnight
The Midnight
Date: Sun 10-Nov-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: SWG3
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Mon 11-Nov-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: Barrowland
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart
SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Thu 14-Nov-19
Town: Aberdeen
Venue: Music Hall
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart
SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Fri 15-Nov-19
Town: Perth
Venue: Concert Hall
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart
SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Sat 16-Nov-19
Town: Edinburgh
Venue: Usher Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 21-Nov-19
Town: Glasgow
Venue: QMU