Home All Shows Castle Concerts
Loup GarouX
Loup GarouX

CANCELLED
Date: Tue 08-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Stereo
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Date: Tue 15-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Date: Tue 15-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Sold Out! Date: Fri 18-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Sold Out! Date: Sat 19-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Pierce Brothers
Pierce Brothers

CANCELLED
Date: Fri 22-Jan-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Wed 10-Feb-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Mogwai
Mogwai

CANCELLED
Date: Sat 20-Feb-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Tue 02-Mar-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 04-Mar-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Fri 12-Mar-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Sat 13-Mar-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
The Midnight
The Midnight
Date: Sun 14-Mar-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Date: Mon 15-Mar-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Mon 15-Mar-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Wed 17-Mar-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 18-Mar-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
William Shatner
William Shatner

CANCELLED
Date: Sun 28-Mar-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Wed 07-Apr-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: City Halls
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 08-Apr-21 Town: Stirling  Venue: Tolbooth
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 09-Apr-21 Town: Dundee  Venue: Beat Generator
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 09-Apr-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 10-Apr-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 10-Apr-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sun 11-Apr-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Lemon Tree
The Mission
The Mission

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 16-Apr-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 17-Apr-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Theatre Royal
Pongo
Pongo
Date: Mon 19-Apr-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Stereo
Horse
Horse

30th Anniversary Tour
Date: Sun 02-May-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Theatre Royal
Robert Jon & the Wreck
Robert Jon & the Wreck
Date: Tue 04-May-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Ben Watt
Ben Watt

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 05-May-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
The Allman Betts Band
The Allman Betts Band
Date: Tue 11-May-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
John Grant
John Grant

RESCHEDULED FROM EDINBURGH FESTIVAL THEATRE 2020
Date: Thu 20-May-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Elephant Sessions
Elephant Sessions

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 22-May-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen

Celebrating 40 Years of Magical Songs
Date: Tue 25-May-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Van Der Graff Genarator
Van Der Graff Genarator

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 26-May-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Glasvegas
Glasvegas
Date: Fri 28-May-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Starless
Starless

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 29-May-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Mitchell Theatre
Roachford
Roachford

EXTRA DATE
Date: Sun 30-May-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Roachford
Roachford

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Mon 31-May-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Roachford
Roachford

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Tue 01-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Dick Valentine
Dick Valentine

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 09-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Jimmy Webb
Jimmy Webb

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 10-Jun-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Engelbert Humperdinck
Engelbert Humperdinck

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 16-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Wade Bowen
Wade Bowen

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 16-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
The Isley Brothers
The Isley Brothers

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 23-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 24-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Mon 05-Jul-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Tue 06-Jul-21 Town: Dundee  Venue: Caird Hall
The Script
The Script

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 16-Jul-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Olly Murs
Olly Murs
Date: Sun 25-Jul-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Mon 26-Jul-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble
Date: Wed 28-Jul-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Suzanne Vega - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Date: Thu 29-Jul-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Belinda Carslile - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Date: Fri 30-Jul-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Rufus Wainwright - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Date: Sat 31-Jul-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Van Morrison - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Sold Out! Date: Tue 03-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Yusuf/Cat Stevens - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Sold Out! Date: Wed 04-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

KT Tunstall - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Date: Thu 05-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Rick Astley - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Sold Out! Date: Fri 06-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Richard Hawley - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Date: Sat 07-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Primal Scream - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Sold Out! Date: Tue 10-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Primal Scream - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Sold Out! Date: Wed 11-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

King Creosote - RESCHEDULED 2020
Date: Thu 12-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

The Jesus and Mary Chain - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Sold Out! Date: Fri 13-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Edwyn Collins & Altered Images - RESCHEDULED FROM 2020
Sold Out! Date: Sat 14-Aug-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Richard Marx
Richard Marx

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sun 05-Sep-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Loudon Wainwright III
Loudon Wainwright III
Date: Wed 22-Sep-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Thea Gilmore
Thea Gilmore
Date: Tue 05-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Sat 09-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Belinda Carlisle
Belinda Carlisle
Date: Tue 12-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 14-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 15-Oct-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 16-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Pleasance Theatre
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Fri 22-Oct-21 Town: Dundee  Venue: Fat Sams
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Sat 23-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Bon Iver
Bon Iver
Date: Mon 25-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Average White Band
Average White Band

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sun 07-Nov-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Mon 08-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Salsa Celtica
Salsa Celtica

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 26-Nov-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 02-Dec-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
The Human League
The Human League

DARE 40
Date: Thu 09-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Gun
Gun

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 11-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
China Crisis
China Crisis

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 11-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor