Home All Shows Castle Concerts
Roachford
Roachford

postponed / new dates to be announced
Date: Sun 30-May-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Roachford
Roachford

postponed / new dates to be announced
Date: Mon 31-May-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Roachford
Roachford

postponed / new dates to be announced
Date: Tue 01-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Dick Valentine
Dick Valentine

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 09-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Jimmy Webb
Jimmy Webb

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 10-Jun-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Wade Bowen
Wade Bowen

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 16-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
The Isley Brothers
The Isley Brothers

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 23-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Brian Wilson
Brian Wilson

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 24-Jun-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Mon 26-Jul-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Richard Marx
Richard Marx

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sun 05-Sep-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
John Grant
John Grant

RESCHEDULED FROM MAY 2021
Date: Thu 09-Sep-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Loudon Wainwright III
Loudon Wainwright III
Date: Wed 22-Sep-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Date: Wed 22-Sep-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Robert Jon & the Wreck
Robert Jon & the Wreck
Date: Fri 24-Sep-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
John Smith
John Smith
Date: Mon 27-Sep-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Stereo
Nathan Fake
Nathan Fake
Just Announced! Date: Fri 01-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Stereo
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 02-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Theatre Royal
Thea Gilmore
Thea Gilmore
Date: Tue 05-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Nathan Fake
Nathan Fake
Date: Thu 07-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Sneaky Petes
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Sat 09-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Bridear
Bridear
Date: Sat 09-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Nice N Sleazy
Al Stewart
Al Stewart

Greatest Hits Live with Empty Pockets
Just Announced! Date: Sat 09-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Mon 11-Oct-21 Town: Hamilton  Venue: Townhouse
Belinda Carlisle
Belinda Carlisle
Date: Tue 12-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Laura Veirs
Laura Veirs
Just Announced! Date: Tue 12-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Stereo
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Tue 12-Oct-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Amber Run
Amber Run
Date: Tue 12-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
Date: Wed 13-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Laura Veirs
Laura Veirs
Just Announced! Date: Wed 13-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Summerhall
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Wed 13-Oct-21 Town: Inverness  Venue: Ironworks
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Thu 14-Oct-21 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 14-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 14-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Fri 15-Oct-21 Town: Dunoon  Venue: Queens Hall
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 15-Oct-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Sat 16-Oct-21 Town: Oban  Venue: Corran Halls
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 16-Oct-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Pleasance Theatre
Goan Dogs
Goan Dogs
Just Announced! Date: Sun 17-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Fri 22-Oct-21 Town: Dundee  Venue: Fat Sams
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Sat 23-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Bon Iver
Bon Iver
Date: Mon 25-Oct-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Mogwai
Mogwai
Just Announced! Date: Sun 07-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sun 07-Nov-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Mon 08-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
Just Announced! Date: Wed 10-Nov-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 10-Nov-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow

Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced! Date: Thu 11-Nov-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 11-Nov-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Seasick Steve
Seasick Steve
Just Announced! Date: Sat 13-Nov-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow

Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced! Date: Sat 13-Nov-21 Town: Dunfermline  Venue: Alhambra Theatre
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Sat 13-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Stereo
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 13-Nov-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Sun 14-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain
Just Announced! Date: Mon 15-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow

Greatest Hits Tour
Just Announced! Date: Mon 15-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 19-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Young Knives
Young Knives
Just Announced! Date: Sat 20-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Stereo
Salsa Celtica
Salsa Celtica

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 26-Nov-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Mon 29-Nov-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Tue 30-Nov-21 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 02-Dec-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
The Human League
The Human League

DARE 40
Date: Thu 09-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Elephant Sessions
Elephant Sessions

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 09-Dec-21 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Gun
Gun

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 11-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
China Crisis
China Crisis

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 11-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Tue 14-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Wed 15-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Thu 16-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Sold Out! Date: Sat 18-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri

Concert for the NHS
Sold Out! Date: Sun 19-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Sold Out! Date: Mon 20-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Just Announced! Date: Tue 21-Dec-21 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Teddy Thompson
Teddy Thompson

RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Fri 21-Jan-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020. (Change of Venue)
Sold Out! Date: Mon 31-Jan-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: City Halls
Brendan Benson
Brendan Benson

RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 2021.
Date: Tue 01-Feb-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Glasvegas
Glasvegas

RESCHEDULED FROM May 2021.
Date: Thu 24-Feb-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Van Der Graff Genarator
Van Der Graff Genarator

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 26-Feb-22 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen

RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Mon 28-Feb-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen

RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Tue 01-Mar-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 17-Mar-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Thu 07-Apr-22 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Summerhall
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Fri 08-Apr-22 Town: Dundee  Venue: Beat Generator
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 09-Apr-22 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Lemon Tree
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sun 10-Apr-22 Town: Stirling  Venue: Tolbooth
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Tue 12-Apr-22 Town: Dundee  Venue: Caird Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller

RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Wed 13-Apr-22 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
The Mission
The Mission

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 16-Apr-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Engelbert Humperdinck
Engelbert Humperdinck

RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Sun 24-Apr-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Midnight
The Midnight
Date: Mon 09-May-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Starless
Starless

RESCHEDULED FROM 2020.
Date: Sat 21-May-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Mitchell Theatre
Horse
Horse

30th Anniversary Tour - Rescheduled from 2021
Date: Sun 05-Jun-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Theatre Royal
Olly Murs
Olly Murs

RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Fri 08-Jul-22 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
The Script
The Script

RESCHEDULED FROM 2021.
Date: Sat 16-Jul-22 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble

Rescheduled from July 2021
Date: Wed 27-Jul-22 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Suzanne Vega - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Date: Wed 27-Jul-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Belinda Carlisle - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Date: Fri 29-Jul-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Rufus Wainwright - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Date: Sat 30-Jul-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Van Morrison - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out! Date: Tue 02-Aug-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Rick Astley - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out! Date: Fri 05-Aug-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Richard Hawley - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Date: Sat 06-Aug-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Primal Scream - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out! Date: Tue 09-Aug-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Primal Scream - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out! Date: Wed 10-Aug-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

King Creosote - RESCHEDULED 2021
Date: Thu 11-Aug-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

The Jesus and Mary Chain - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out! Date: Fri 12-Aug-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Edwyn Collins & Altered Images - RESCHEDULED FROM 2021
Sold Out! Date: Sat 13-Aug-22 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand