Home All Shows Castle Concerts
Isreal Nash
Isreal Nash
Date: Mon 26-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
The Steel Woods
The Steel Woods
Date: Tue 03-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Thu 05-Sep-19 Town: Portree  Venue: Skye Live Festival
The Flaming Lips
The Flaming Lips
Date: Thu 05-Sep-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Front Country
Front Country
Date: Thu 05-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 06-Sep-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Michael Rother
Michael Rother
Date: Fri 06-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: QMU
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 07-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
John Prine
John Prine
Date: Sun 08-Sep-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
Kelly Jones
Kelly Jones
Date: Sun 08-Sep-19 Town: Dundee  Venue: Caird Hall
The Filthy Tongues
The Filthy Tongues
Date: Thu 12-Sep-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tunnels
The Filthy Tongues
The Filthy Tongues
Date: Fri 13-Sep-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 14-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Tue 17-Sep-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Thu 19-Sep-19 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Fri 20-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Filthy Tongues
The Filthy Tongues
Date: Fri 20-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Belinda Carlisle
Belinda Carlisle
Date: Sun 22-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Fat Cops
Fat Cops
Date: Wed 25-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Garage
Wilco
Wilco
Date: Thu 26-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Roachford
Roachford
Date: Thu 03-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Roachford
Roachford
Date: Fri 04-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Ralph Pelleymounter
Ralph Pelleymounter
Date: Sat 05-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Old Hairdressers
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Mon 07-Oct-19 Town: Kilmarnock  Venue: Palace Theatre
Pierce Brothers
Pierce Brothers
Date: Tue 08-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Tue 08-Oct-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Jesse Terry
Jesse Terry
Date: Tue 08-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: The Old Hairdressers
Amber Run
Amber Run
Date: Wed 09-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Hootie & The Blowfish
Hootie & The Blowfish
Sold Out! Date: Wed 09-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Thu 10-Oct-19 Town: Dundee  Venue: Gardyne Theatre
Hootie & The Blowfish
Hootie & The Blowfish
Date: Thu 10-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Fri 11-Oct-19 Town: Hamilton  Venue: Town House
The Spree
The Spree

Comedy Lates with Scott Gibson
Date: Fri 11-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
The Spree
The Spree

Roddy Hart, Emma Pollock & Rab Noakes – Gerry Rafferty Songbook
Date: Fri 11-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Sat 12-Oct-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
The Spree
The Spree

Hue and Cry
Date: Mon 14-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
The Spree
The Spree

Glasvegas
Date: Tue 15-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
The Spree
The Spree

Gruff Rhys
Date: Wed 16-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
The Christians
The Christians
Date: Thu 17-Oct-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
The Spree
The Spree

Karine Polwart’s Scottish Songbook
Date: Thu 17-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
The Spree
The Spree

PP Arnold
Date: Thu 17-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
Night Moves
Night Moves
Date: Fri 18-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
The Spree
The Spree

Hayseed Dixie Spree Party
Date: Sat 19-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
The Spree
The Spree

Jerry Sadowitz: Make Comedy GRATE Again!
Date: Sat 19-Oct-19 Town: County Square Paisley  Venue: Spiegeltent
Saint Etienne
Saint Etienne

Tiger Bay 25th Anniversary
Date: Sat 19-Oct-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Charles Esten
Charles Esten
Date: Sun 20-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
The Unthanks
The Unthanks

The Emily Brontë Song Cycle
Date: Sun 20-Oct-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Third Eye Blind
Third Eye Blind
Date: Tue 22-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Garage
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Wed 23-Oct-19 Town: Inverness  Venue: Ironworks
Al Stewart
Al Stewart

Hits and Misses Tour
Date: Wed 23-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Thu 24-Oct-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Fri 25-Oct-19 Town: Dunfermline  Venue: Alhambra
Caroline Spence
Caroline Spence
Date: Fri 25-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Sat 26-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 Academy
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Sat 26-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 Academy
Tyler Ramsey
Tyler Ramsey
Date: Mon 28-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Ludovico Einaudi
Ludovico Einaudi
Sold Out! Date: Tue 29-Oct-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Christopher Cross
Christopher Cross

Take Me As I Am Tour
Date: Tue 29-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Ludovico Einaudi
Ludovico Einaudi
Sold Out! Date: Wed 30-Oct-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Bruce Hornsby
Bruce Hornsby
Date: Fri 01-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg

CURRENT CAREER SPANNING SET
Date: Wed 06-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg

SONGS FROM THE FIRST THREE ALBUMS
Date: Thu 07-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg

SONGS FROM THE SECOND THREE ALBUMS
Date: Fri 08-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
The Midnight
The Midnight
Date: Sun 10-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Imogen Heap
Imogen Heap
Date: Sun 10-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Mon 11-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Charlie Cunningham
Charlie Cunningham
Date: Mon 11-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Toucan
Toucan
Date: Thu 14-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Garage
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart

SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Thu 14-Nov-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart

SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Fri 15-Nov-19 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart

SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Sat 16-Nov-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 21-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: QMU
Nikki Lane
Nikki Lane
Date: Thu 21-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Caezar
Caezar
Date: Sat 23-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Moya Brennan
Moya Brennan

CANCELLED
Date: Sat 23-Nov-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Rhiannon Giddens
Rhiannon Giddens

with Francesco Turrisi
Date: Sun 01-Dec-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Jack Lukeman
Jack Lukeman
Date: Tue 03-Dec-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Dweezil Zappa
Dweezil Zappa

Hot Rats Live! Plus Other Hot Stuff 1969
Date: Mon 09-Dec-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Primal Scream
Primal Scream
Date: Fri 13-Dec-19 Town: Inverness  Venue: Ironworks
China Crisis
China Crisis
Date: Sat 14-Dec-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Primal Scream
Primal Scream
Date: Sat 14-Dec-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Primal Scream
Primal Scream
Date: Sun 15-Dec-19 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Primal Scream
Primal Scream
Sold Out! Date: Tue 17-Dec-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen
Sold Out! Date: Wed 18-Dec-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Goodbye Mr MacKenzie
Date: Fri 20-Dec-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Gun with Dan Reed Network and FM
Gun with Dan Reed Network and FM
Date: Sat 21-Dec-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
The Silencers
The Silencers
Date: Sat 21-Dec-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Ronnie Spector
Ronnie Spector
Date: Mon 23-Dec-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
The Growlers
The Growlers
Date: Sun 23-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey
Date: Fri 28-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Date: Fri 28-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
William Shatner
William Shatner
Date: Fri 20-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Ziggy Alberts
Ziggy Alberts
Date: Fri 27-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes