Home All Shows Castle Concerts
Caezar
Caezar
Date: Fri 27-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Sold Out! Date: Sat 28-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Sun 29-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Pretenders
Sold Out! Date: Mon 30-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Bryan Ferry
Sold Out! Date: Tue 31-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

First Aid Kit
Sold Out! Date: Wed 01-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Trashcan Sinatras
Trashcan Sinatras
Date: Thu 02-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

John Prine
Date: Thu 02-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

OMD
Sold Out! Date: Fri 03-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

James Grant
Date: Sat 04-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Imelda May
Date: Mon 06-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Fleet Foxes
Sold Out! Date: Tue 07-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Jimmy Cliff
Date: Wed 08-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Van Morrison
Sold Out! Date: Thu 09-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

The Fratellis
Sold Out! Date: Fri 10-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Roddy Frame
Sold Out! Date: Sat 11-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
TheThe
TheThe
Sold Out! Date: Tue 04-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Garbage
Garbage
Date: Tue 04-Sep-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
TheThe
TheThe
Sold Out! Date: Wed 05-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Garbage
Garbage
Sold Out! Date: Wed 05-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Arron Watson
Arron Watson
Date: Wed 05-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Striking Matches
Striking Matches
Date: Thu 06-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Jim White
Jim White
Date: Sun 09-Sep-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Trailer Park Boys
Trailer Park Boys
Date: Sun 16-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Striking Matches
Striking Matches
Date: Sun 16-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Willy Mason
Willy Mason
Date: Sun 16-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Willy Mason
Willy Mason
Date: Mon 17-Sep-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Mull Historical Society
Mull Historical Society
Date: Fri 21-Sep-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Pleasance Cabaret Bar
They Might Be Giants
They Might Be Giants
Date: Fri 05-Oct-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Sat 06-Oct-18 Town: Dunoon  Venue: Queens Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Sun 07-Oct-18 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Mon 08-Oct-18 Town: Hamilton  Venue: Townhouse
Ry Cooder
Ry Cooder
Date: Tue 16-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Go-Kart Mozart
Go-Kart Mozart
Date: Wed 17-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Lizanne Knott - Jesse Terry - Micheal Logen
Lizanne Knott - Jesse Terry - Micheal Logen

On the Road and in the Round
Date: Fri 19-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Lizanne Knott - Jesse Terry - Micheal Logen
Lizanne Knott - Jesse Terry - Micheal Logen

On the Road and in the Round
Date: Sat 20-Oct-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Pleasance Cabaret Bar
Darius Rucker
Darius Rucker
Just Announced! Date: Mon 22-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
David Byrne
David Byrne
Date: Mon 22-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Stevie Appleton
Stevie Appleton
Date: Fri 26-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Wed 31-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Thu 01-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
Kacey Musgraves
Kacey Musgraves
Date: Fri 02-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Sat 03-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Wed 07-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
The House of Love
The House of Love
Date: Thu 08-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: QMU
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Fri 09-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
Cowboy Junkies
Cowboy Junkies
Date: Fri 09-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Mitchell Theatre
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 10-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Thu 15-Nov-18 Town: Dunfermline  Venue: Alhambra
Stone Foundation
Stone Foundation
Date: Thu 15-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Fri 16-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 Academy
St Paul & The Broken Bones
St Paul & The Broken Bones
Date: Fri 16-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

Remote 30th Anniversary
Date: Fri 16-Nov-18 Town: Airdrie  Venue: Townhall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 17-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 Academy
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

Remote 30th Anniversary
Date: Sat 17-Nov-18 Town: Dundee  Venue: Fat Sams
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

Remote 30th Anniversary
Date: Sun 18-Nov-18 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tivoli
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Wed 21-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Thu 22-Nov-18 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Thu 22-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 Academy
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Fri 23-Nov-18 Town: Inverness  Venue: Leisure Centre
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 24-Nov-18 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: AECC BHGE Arena
Madeleine Peyroux
Madeleine Peyroux
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
The Human League
The Human League

plus special guest Midge Ure’s Band Electronica
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Frankie Valli
Frankie Valli
Date: Thu 29-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Date: Sat 08-Dec-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Thu 13-Dec-18 Town: Motherwell  Venue: Concert Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Fri 14-Dec-18 Town: Stirling  Venue: Albert Halls
Glasvegas
Glasvegas
Date: Fri 14-Dec-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 15-Dec-18 Town: Dundee  Venue: Caird Hall
China Crisis
China Crisis
Date: Sat 15-Dec-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Loreena McKennitt
Loreena McKennitt
Date: Sat 09-Mar-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Thu 25-Apr-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall