Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Sold Out! Date: Tue 22-Aug-17 Town: Dundee  Venue: Caird Hall
Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey
Date: Wed 23-Aug-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
The Tearaways
The Tearaways

feat. Clem Burke (Blondie)
Date: Wed 30-Aug-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Dick Valentine
Dick Valentine
Date: Wed 13-Sep-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Siobhan Wilson
Siobhan Wilson
Date: Sun 24-Sep-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Date: Tue 26-Sep-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Little Big Town
Little Big Town
Date: Wed 27-Sep-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Bon Iver
Bon Iver
Date: Wed 27-Sep-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
Third Eye Blind
Third Eye Blind
Date: Thu 28-Sep-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Bon Iver
Bon Iver
Date: Thu 28-Sep-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
Date: Fri 29-Sep-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Pretenders
Pretenders
Date: Sun 01-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Little Big Town
Little Big Town
Sold Out! Date: Mon 02-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Pretenders
Pretenders
Date: Tue 03-Oct-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
The Young Uns
The Young Uns
Date: Fri 06-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Lady Antebellum
Lady Antebellum
Date: Sat 07-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Belinda Carlisle
Belinda Carlisle

Heaven on Earth - 30th Anniversary Tour
Date: Mon 09-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Dweezil Zappa
Dweezil Zappa

50 Years of Frank
Date: Wed 11-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Amber Run
Amber Run
Date: Thu 12-Oct-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Justin Currie
Justin Currie
Date: Sat 14-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
Justin Currie
Justin Currie
Date: Sun 15-Oct-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
Public Service Broadcasting
Public Service Broadcasting
Date: Wed 18-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Stone Foundation
Stone Foundation
Date: Thu 19-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Govt Mule
Govt Mule
Date: Tue 24-Oct-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Tue 24-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Aimee Mann
Aimee Mann
Date: Sun 29-Oct-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
Alison Moyet
Alison Moyet
Date: Wed 01-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
BNQT
BNQT
Just Announced! Date: Wed 01-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Old Fruitmarket
Alison Moyet
Alison Moyet
Date: Thu 02-Nov-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Oysterband
Oysterband

40th Celebration Tour
Date: Wed 08-Nov-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
Andrew Roachford
Andrew Roachford
Date: Sat 11-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
River Matthews
River Matthews
Date: Sun 12-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot
Date: Tue 14-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Blondie
Blondie
Date: Tue 14-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg
Date: Wed 15-Nov-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

Pocketful of Stones Tour
Just Announced! Date: Fri 17-Nov-17 Town: Dundee  Venue: Fat Sams
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

Pocketful of Stones Tour
Just Announced! Date: Sat 18-Nov-17 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: The Tivoli Theatre
Jim White
Jim White
Date: Sun 19-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

Pocketful of Stones Tour
Just Announced! Date: Sun 19-Nov-17 Town: Greenock  Venue: Beacon Arts Centre
James Blunt
James Blunt

The Afterlove Tour
Date: Mon 20-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Thu 23-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

Pocketful of Stones Tour
Just Announced! Date: Fri 24-Nov-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry

Pocketful of Stones Tour
Just Announced! Date: Sat 25-Nov-17 Town: Hamilton  Venue: The Townhouse
Rhiannon Giddens
Rhiannon Giddens
Date: Sun 26-Nov-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Emily Barker
Emily Barker
Date: Wed 29-Nov-17 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
St Etienne
St Etienne
Just Announced! Date: Fri 01-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
Mogwai
Mogwai
Date: Sat 16-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Wed 20-Dec-17 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Beach Ballroom
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Thu 21-Dec-17 Town: Inverness  Venue: Ironworks
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Fri 22-Dec-17 Town: Kilmarnock  Venue: Grand Hall
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Sat 23-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: o2 Academy
Henry Rollins
Henry Rollins

Travel Slideshow
Date: Sat 10-Feb-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Mitchell Library Theatre
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 22-Feb-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Randy Newman
Randy Newman
Just Announced! Date: Thu 08-Mar-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
ToTo
ToTo
Date: Sun 08-Apr-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo