Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us
Hipsway
Hipsway
Just Announced! Date: Thu 14-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
Hipsway
Hipsway
Date: Thu 14-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
Hipsway
Hipsway
Sold Out! Date: Fri 15-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
Mogwai
Mogwai
Date: Sat 16-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Hipsway
Hipsway
Sold Out! Date: Sat 16-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
China Crisis
China Crisis
Date: Sat 16-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Wed 20-Dec-17 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Beach Ballroom
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Thu 21-Dec-17 Town: Inverness  Venue: Ironworks
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Fri 22-Dec-17 Town: Kilmarnock  Venue: Grand Hall
Happy Mondays
Happy Mondays
Date: Sat 23-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: o2 Academy
The Silencers
The Silencers
Date: Sat 23-Dec-17 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
To Kill a King
To Kill a King
Date: Fri 19-Jan-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Drygate Brewery
Jeff Tweedy
Jeff Tweedy
Date: Wed 31-Jan-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Thu 01-Feb-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
Michael Rother
Michael Rother
Date: Fri 09-Feb-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Henry Rollins
Henry Rollins

Travel Slideshow
Date: Sat 10-Feb-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Mitchell Library Theatre
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 22-Feb-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Thu 22-Feb-18 Town: Cumnock  Venue: Town Hall
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Date: Fri 23-Feb-18 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: AECC Arena
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Sold Out! Date: Sat 24-Feb-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Randy Newman
Randy Newman
Just Announced! Date: Thu 08-Mar-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 17-Mar-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
ToTo
ToTo
Date: Sun 08-Apr-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot
Date: Tue 10-Apr-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Public Service Broadcasting
Public Service Broadcasting
Date: Sat 14-Apr-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Eric Bibb
Eric Bibb
Date: Tue 17-Apr-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Eric Bibb
Eric Bibb
Date: Wed 18-Apr-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
Callaghan
Callaghan
Date: Mon 23-Apr-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Date: Tue 24-Apr-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Date: Wed 25-Apr-18 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: BHGE Arena
Ben Folds
Ben Folds
Date: Mon 14-May-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Tue 15-May-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Don McLean
Don McLean
Date: Wed 16-May-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Echo and the Bunnymen
Echo and the Bunnymen
Date: Tue 29-May-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Sat 09-Jun-18 Town: Dunfermline  Venue: Alhambra
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Sun 10-Jun-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Mon 11-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 29-Jun-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 30-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
IL DIVO
IL DIVO

Castle Concerts
Date: Fri 13-Jul-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Del Amitri
Del Amitri

Castle Concerts
Date: Sat 21-Jul-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
They Might Be Giants
They Might Be Giants
Date: Fri 05-Oct-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Wed 31-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Thu 01-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Sat 03-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Wed 07-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
The Human League
The Human League
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Frankie Valli
Frankie Valli
Date: Thu 29-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro