Home All Shows Castle Concerts
James Blunt
James Blunt
Date: Wed 19-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Altered Images
Altered Images
Date: Thu 20-Feb-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Altered Images
Altered Images
Date: Fri 21-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
John Prine
John Prine
Date: Sun 23-Feb-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
The Growlers
The Growlers
Date: Sun 23-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
Lana Del Rey
Lana Del Rey
Date: Fri 28-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Sold Out! Date: Fri 28-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Ben Watt
Ben Watt
Date: Fri 28-Feb-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Tones and I
Tones and I
Date: Wed 04-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SWG3
King Creosote
King Creosote

From Scotland With Love
Sold Out! Date: Sat 07-Mar-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
King Creosote
King Creosote

From Scotland With Love
Date: Sun 08-Mar-20 Town: Inverness  Venue: Eden Court Theatre
William Shatner
William Shatner
Sold Out! Date: Mon 09-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Date: Mon 09-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
King Creosote
King Creosote

From Scotland With Love
Date: Mon 09-Mar-20 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Date: Tue 10-Mar-20 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Press and Journal Arena
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
Sold Out! Date: Wed 11-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
King Creosote
King Creosote

From Scotland With Love
Date: Wed 11-Mar-20 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
King Creosote
King Creosote

From Scotland With Love
Sold Out! Date: Thu 12-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Thu 19-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
Date: Fri 20-Mar-20 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tivoli Theatre
The Jesus and Marychain
The Jesus and Marychain

Play Darklands
Date: Fri 20-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Sat 21-Mar-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
Date: Sat 21-Mar-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Pleasance Theatre
Graham Gouldman
Graham Gouldman
Date: Sun 22-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Ziggy Alberts
Ziggy Alberts
Date: Fri 27-Mar-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Life Model
Life Model
Date: Fri 27-Mar-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Old Hairdressers
Richard Marx
Richard Marx
Sold Out! Date: Sat 04-Apr-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
Date: Thu 09-Apr-20 Town: Stirling  Venue: Tolbooth
Roachford
Roachford
Date: Fri 10-Apr-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
Date: Fri 10-Apr-20 Town: Dundee  Venue: Beat Generator
Roachford
Roachford
Date: Sat 11-Apr-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
Date: Sat 11-Apr-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Pictish Trail
Pictish Trail
Date: Sat 11-Apr-20 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Lemon Tree
MT Doubt
MT Doubt
Date: Sat 11-Apr-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Wed 15-Apr-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Thu 16-Apr-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Sat 18-Apr-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Fun Lovin Crime Writers
Fun Lovin Crime Writers
Date: Sat 18-Apr-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Lloyd Cole
Lloyd Cole
Date: Sat 18-Apr-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: City Halls
Joe Bonamassa
Joe Bonamassa
Date: Mon 27-Apr-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
Bon Iver
Bon Iver
Date: Fri 01-May-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Sun 03-May-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Van Der Graff Genarator
Van Der Graff Genarator
Date: Sun 03-May-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
Date: Fri 08-May-20 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
Date: Sat 09-May-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Average White Band
Average White Band

rescheduled from Thursday 19 September 2019
Date: Sun 10-May-20 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band

rescheduled from Tuesday 17 September 2019
Date: Mon 11-May-20 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band

rescheduled from Friday 20th September 2019
Date: Wed 13-May-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
John Grant
John Grant
Date: Thu 14-May-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
Starless
Starless
Just Announced! Date: Fri 15-May-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Mitchell Theatre
Last Night From Glasgow
Last Night From Glasgow

MT Doubt/Cloth/Lemon Drink
Just Announced! Date: Fri 15-May-20 Town: Inverness  Venue: Tooth and Claw
Last Night From Glasgow
Last Night From Glasgow

MT Doubt/Cloth/Lemon Drink
Just Announced! Date: Sat 16-May-20 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: The Tunnels
Last Night From Glasgow
Last Night From Glasgow

MT Doubt/Cloth/Lemon Drink
Date: Thu 21-May-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Elephant Sessions
Elephant Sessions
Date: Fri 22-May-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Last Night From Glasgow
Last Night From Glasgow

MT Doubt/Cloth/Lemon Drink
Just Announced! Date: Fri 22-May-20 Town: Dundee  Venue: Conroys Basement
LNFG 4th birthday Bash
LNFG 4th birthday Bash
Date: Sat 23-May-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: CCA
Engelbert Humperdinck
Engelbert Humperdinck
Date: Tue 26-May-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Engelbert Humperdinck
Engelbert Humperdinck
Date: Wed 27-May-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Nerina Pallot
Nerina Pallot
Date: Sun 07-Jun-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Randy Newman
Randy Newman
Date: Wed 10-Jun-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Shovels & Rope
Shovels & Rope
Just Announced! Date: Sun 21-Jun-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Caves
The Isley Brothers
The Isley Brothers
Date: Wed 24-Jun-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Tom Rush
Tom Rush
Date: Wed 24-Jun-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
The Script
The Script
Date: Fri 17-Jul-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Suzanne Vega
Just Announced! Date: Thu 30-Jul-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Belinda Carslile
Just Announced! Date: Fri 31-Jul-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Rufus Wainwright
Just Announced! Date: Sat 01-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Van Morrison
Sold Out! Date: Tue 04-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Yusuf/Cat Stevens
Sold Out! Date: Wed 05-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

KT Tunstall
Just Announced! Date: Thu 06-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Rick Astley
Sold Out! Date: Fri 07-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Richard Hawley
Just Announced! Date: Sat 08-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Primal Scream
Sold Out! Date: Tue 11-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Primal Scream
Sold Out! Date: Wed 12-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

King Creosote - From Scotland With Love
Just Announced! Date: Thu 13-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

The Jesus and Mary Chain
Sold Out! Date: Fri 14-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Edwyn Collins and Altered Images
Sold Out! Date: Sat 15-Aug-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Just Announced! Date: Thu 03-Sep-20 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Tivoli Theatre
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Just Announced! Date: Fri 04-Sep-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Hue & Cry
Hue & Cry
Date: Sat 05-Sep-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Theatre Royal
Loudon Wainwright III
Loudon Wainwright III
Date: Mon 21-Sep-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six
Just Announced! Date: Thu 19-Nov-20 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Date: Tue 15-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Date: Tue 15-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Sold Out! Date: Fri 18-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene
Sold Out! Date: Sat 19-Dec-20 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland