Home All Shows Castle Concerts
Melissa Etheridge
Melissa Etheridge
Date: Tue 19-Feb-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Jack Lukeman
Jack Lukeman
Date: Fri 08-Mar-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Loreena McKennitt
Loreena McKennitt
Date: Sat 09-Mar-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Jack Lukeman
Jack Lukeman
Date: Sun 10-Mar-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Sarah Darling
Sarah Darling
Date: Tue 12-Mar-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Bob Mould Band
Bob Mould Band
Sold Out! Date: Sat 16-Mar-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 16-Mar-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Stiff Little Fingers
Stiff Little Fingers
Sold Out! Date: Sun 17-Mar-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble
Date: Sat 23-Mar-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Roy Harper
Roy Harper
Date: Sun 24-Mar-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Hayseed Dixie
Hayseed Dixie
Date: Fri 29-Mar-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: QMU
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Thu 04-Apr-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Garage
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Fri 05-Apr-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Thu 18-Apr-19 Town: Motherwell  Venue: Motherwell Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Fri 19-Apr-19 Town: Kilmarnock  Venue: Palace Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Sat 20-Apr-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Sun 21-Apr-19 Town: Inverness  Venue: Eden Court Theatre
Lake Street Dive
Lake Street Dive
Date: Sun 21-Apr-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Queens Hall
Art Garfunkel
Art Garfunkel
Date: Sun 21-Apr-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Joe Bonamassa
Joe Bonamassa
Date: Mon 22-Apr-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Tue 23-Apr-19 Town: Dundee  Venue: Gardyne Theatre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Wed 24-Apr-19 Town: Kirkcaldy  Venue: Adam Smith Theatre
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Thu 25-Apr-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Thu 25-Apr-19 Town: Greenock  Venue: Beacon Arts Centre
Eddi Reader
Eddi Reader
Date: Fri 26-Apr-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
Ryan Bingham
Ryan Bingham
Date: Sun 28-Apr-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Date: Thu 09-May-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Samantha Fish
Samantha Fish
Date: Fri 10-May-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
The Unthanks
The Unthanks
Date: Sat 11-May-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Pleasance Cabaret Bar
Elephant Sessions
Elephant Sessions
Date: Sat 11-May-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
Thea Gilmore
Thea Gilmore
Date: Wed 15-May-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Dick Valentine
Dick Valentine
Date: Sat 25-May-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Govt Mule
Govt Mule
Date: Mon 27-May-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 Academy
Low Cut Connie
Low Cut Connie
Date: Thu 06-Jun-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Voodoo Rooms
Nick Lowe
Nick Lowe
Date: Wed 12-Jun-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Sat 15-Jun-19 Town: Melrose  Venue: Annay Road Rugby Pitch
Irish Mythen
Irish Mythen
Date: Fri 28-Jun-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana
Date: Sun 30-Jun-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Date: Sat 06-Jul-19 Town: Inverness  Venue: Bught Park
Paul Weller
Paul Weller
Date: Thu 11-Jul-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Kylie
Kylie
Sold Out! Date: Sun 14-Jul-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Kylie
Kylie
Date: Mon 15-Jul-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 20-Jul-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sun 21-Jul-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

Summer In Scotland
Sold Out! Date: Thu 25-Jul-19 Town: Motherwell  Venue: Concert Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Burt Bacharach
Date: Fri 26-Jul-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

Summer In Scotland
Date: Fri 26-Jul-19 Town: Dunoon  Venue: Queens Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Caro Emerald
Date: Sat 27-Jul-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

Summer In Scotland
Date: Sat 27-Jul-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

Summer In Scotland
Date: Mon 29-Jul-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Suede
Sold Out! Date: Tue 30-Jul-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

Summer In Scotland
Date: Tue 30-Jul-19 Town: Inverness  Venue: Ironworks
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Teenage Fanclub
Date: Tue 30-Jul-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Ocean Colour Scene
Ocean Colour Scene

Summer In Scotland
Date: Wed 31-Jul-19 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Patti Smith and Band
Date: Thu 01-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Father John Misty
Sold Out! Date: Fri 02-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

The Human League
Sold Out! Date: Sat 03-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

The National
Sold Out! Date: Tue 06-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

The National
Sold Out! Date: Wed 07-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Echo & The Bunnymen
Sold Out! Date: Thu 08-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Bloc Party
Sold Out! Date: Fri 09-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Hue and Cry
Sold Out! Date: Sat 10-Aug-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
The Steel Woods
The Steel Woods
Date: Tue 03-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Thu 05-Sep-19 Town: Portree  Venue: Skye Live Festival
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 06-Sep-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 07-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
John Prine
John Prine
Date: Sun 08-Sep-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 14-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Tue 17-Sep-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Thu 19-Sep-19 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Average White Band
Average White Band
Date: Fri 20-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Belinda Carlisle
Belinda Carlisle
Date: Sun 22-Sep-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg

CURRENT CAREER SPANNING SET
Date: Wed 06-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg

SONGS FROM THE FIRST THREE ALBUMS
Date: Thu 07-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Billy Bragg
Billy Bragg

SONGS FROM THE SECOND THREE ALBUMS
Date: Fri 08-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: St Lukes
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart

SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Thu 14-Nov-19 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: Music Hall
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart

SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Fri 15-Nov-19 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Karine Polwart
Karine Polwart

SCOTTISH SONGBOOK
Date: Sat 16-Nov-19 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Usher Hall
Electric Six
Electric Six
Date: Thu 21-Nov-19 Town: Glasgow  Venue: QMU