Home News All Shows Artist Castle Concerts Pre Sales and Competition Join Us
Laura Veirs
Laura Veirs
Date: Tue 05-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Lindi Ortega
Lindi Ortega
Date: Wed 06-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Sold Out! Date: Sat 09-Jun-18 Town: Dunfermline  Venue: Alhambra
DYGL
DYGL
Date: Sat 09-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Garage (Attic)
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Sun 10-Jun-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
Marti Pellow
Marti Pellow
Date: Mon 11-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
David Byrne
David Byrne
Date: Fri 15-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Wade Bowen
Wade Bowen
Date: Thu 21-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Elvis Costello and the Imposters
Elvis Costello and the Imposters
Just Announced! Date: Sun 24-Jun-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Fri 29-Jun-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
The Waterboys
The Waterboys
Date: Sat 30-Jun-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Mon 02-Jul-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Royal Lyceum Theatre
Rufus Wainwright
Rufus Wainwright
Date: Tue 03-Jul-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Royal Lyceum Theatre
IL DIVO
IL DIVO

Castle Concerts
Date: Fri 13-Jul-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds

Castle Concerts
Date: Thu 19-Jul-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Bananarama
Bananarama

Castle Concerts
Date: Fri 20-Jul-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Del Amitri
Del Amitri

Castle Concerts
Date: Sat 21-Jul-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Edinburgh Castle
Caezar
Caezar
Date: Fri 27-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Sold Out! Date: Sat 28-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Del Amitri
Del Amitri
Date: Sun 29-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Pretenders
Sold Out! Date: Mon 30-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Bryan Ferry
Sold Out! Date: Tue 31-Jul-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

First Aid Kit
Sold Out! Date: Wed 01-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

John Prine
Date: Thu 02-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

OMD
Sold Out! Date: Fri 03-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

James Grant
Date: Sat 04-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Imelda May
Date: Mon 06-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Fleet Foxes
Sold Out! Date: Tue 07-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Jimmy Cliff
Date: Wed 08-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Van Morrison
Sold Out! Date: Thu 09-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

The Fratellis
Sold Out! Date: Fri 10-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand
Summer Nights at The Bandstand

Roddy Frame
Sold Out! Date: Sat 11-Aug-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Kelvingrove Bandstand
TheThe
TheThe
Sold Out! Date: Tue 04-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Garbage
Garbage
Date: Tue 04-Sep-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
TheThe
TheThe
Sold Out! Date: Wed 05-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Garbage
Garbage
Sold Out! Date: Wed 05-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Trailer Park Boys
Trailer Park Boys
Date: Sun 16-Sep-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
They Might Be Giants
They Might Be Giants
Date: Fri 05-Oct-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: The Queens Hall
Ry Cooder
Ry Cooder
Date: Tue 16-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Go-Kart Mozart
Go-Kart Mozart
Date: Wed 17-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor
Darius Rucker
Darius Rucker
Just Announced! Date: Mon 22-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Stevie Appleton
Stevie Appleton
Date: Fri 26-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Glad Cafe
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Wed 31-Oct-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Royal Concert Hall
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Thu 01-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
Christy Moore
Christy Moore
Date: Sat 03-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Barrowland
Fat Freddys Drop
Fat Freddys Drop
Date: Wed 07-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Fri 09-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
Cowboy Junkies
Cowboy Junkies
Date: Fri 09-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Mitchell Theatre
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 10-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Playhouse
Kacey Musgraves
Kacey Musgraves
Date: Sun 11-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Thu 15-Nov-18 Town: Dunfermline  Venue: Alhambra
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Fri 16-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 Academy
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 17-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 Academy
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Wed 21-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Liquid Room
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Thu 22-Nov-18 Town: Perth  Venue: Concert Hall
Black Grape
Black Grape
Date: Thu 22-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: O2 ABC
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Fri 23-Nov-18 Town: Inverness  Venue: Leisure Centre
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 24-Nov-18 Town: Aberdeen  Venue: AECC BHGE Arena
Madeleine Peyroux
Madeleine Peyroux
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18 Town: Edinburgh  Venue: Festival Theatre
The Human League
The Human League

plus special guest Midge Ure’s Band Electronica
Date: Sun 25-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SEC Armadillo
Frankie Valli
Frankie Valli
Date: Thu 29-Nov-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: SSE Hydro
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Thu 13-Dec-18 Town: Motherwell  Venue: Concert Hall
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Fri 14-Dec-18 Town: Stirling  Venue: Albert Halls
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers
Sold Out! Date: Sat 15-Dec-18 Town: Dundee  Venue: Caird Hall
China Crisis
China Crisis
Date: Sat 15-Dec-18 Town: Glasgow  Venue: Oran Mor